0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  •  613# Blonde Color Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace  Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71  613# Blonde Color Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace  Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71
  •  613# Blonde Color Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace  Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71  613# Blonde Color Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace  Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71
  •  613# Blonde Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace  Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71  613# Blonde Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace  Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71
  •  613# Blonde Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace  Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71  613# Blonde Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace  Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71
  •  613# Blonde Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace  Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71  613# Blonde Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace  Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71

613# Blonde Color Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71

Rating
13 Review(s)
$268.00

With this product, you earn 268 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    The best lace I ever had, quality sensational.
    Rating
    The division is really natural I'm in love, wow love it good quality, very fast delivery, just love it . Review by Zola / (Posted on 12/23/2020)
    Definitely happy about the delivery time, being that we have a pandemic slowing orders.
    Rating
    Overall the hair is sooo soft and silky and definitely is 180% density and 22 inches as I felt it was. Review by Taliah / (Posted on 9/3/2020)
    This wig is very pretty!
    Rating
    It’s a natural blonde color, soft and looks natural. The hair looks amazing and I love it . Review by Marco / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
    love the hair!
    Rating
    delivery was super fast to South Africa, about 7 days! no smell. happy with the volume. havent worn it yet but i totally love it already. happy customer Review by Bradshaw / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
    When I say I love my hair love it hair is very soft look way.
    Rating
    Got the hair recently shipping really fast came in with 3 days. Seller communicated with me throughout. The hair is super soft. And the lace is easy to work with. Review by Hoda / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
    This hair is very nice.
    Rating
    I went to the hair salon to get it installed and already my stylist was interested in who was this hair from because it's super pretty and the lace was nice. Yes, I was satisfied with this purchase, the shipping was 4 days! It's super soft and the curls are amazing, and it's very very low maintenance!
    Review by Irlanda / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
    Beautiful wig, arrived quickly!!
    Rating
    Very good communication! I would re-order at home! Good quality hair and lace! Review by Robyn / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    The wig met my expectations 100%
    Rating
    I got the 180 density 22 inches and is one of the best wigs I have ever brought I highly recommended it. Also the communication with the seller is superb. Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    The hair is soft and doesn’t shed at all! I definitely will be buying more from this seller in the future.
    Rating
    The hair is really nice and the sellers keep in contact with you. Seller still messages me to this day to see how the hair is doing. Will be ordering again from Lwigs!
    Review by Simona / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    I absolutely like this company Lwigs and their quality. You wont go wrong with this unit.
    Rating
    Fast shipping , great communication & the hair is really really soft I love it . No smell , no shedding so far. I recommend this hair!
    Review by Naomy / (Posted on 12/20/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 613# Blonde Color Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs 130 Density Glueless Full Lace Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs71

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 6291456, emalloc: 10551192
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem