0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Hairvivi Dream HD Lace Front Wig Human Hair Wigs Loose Wave Pre-Plucked Hairlin Virgin Hair Invisible Lace Wig Hair Goals Lwigs70 Hairvivi Dream HD Lace Front Wig Human Hair Wigs Loose Wave Pre-Plucked Hairlin Virgin Hair Invisible Lace Wig Hair Goals Lwigs70
  • Hairvivi Dream HD Lace Front Wig Human Hair Wigs Loose Wave Pre-Plucked Hairlin Virgin Hair Invisible Lace Wig Hair Goals Lwigs70 Hairvivi Dream HD Lace Front Wig Human Hair Wigs Loose Wave Pre-Plucked Hairlin Virgin Hair Invisible Lace Wig Hair Goals Lwigs70
  • Hairvivi Dream HD Lace Front Wig Human Hair Wigs Loose Wave Pre-Plucked Hairlin Virgin Hair Invisible Lace Wig Hair Goals Lwigs70 Hairvivi Dream HD Lace Front Wig Human Hair Wigs Loose Wave Pre-Plucked Hairlin Virgin Hair Invisible Lace Wig Hair Goals Lwigs70

Dream HD Lace Front Wig Human Hair Wigs Loose Wave Pre-Plucked Hairline Virgin Hair Invisible Lace Wig Hair Goals Lwigs70

Rating
10 Review(s)
$194.00

With this product, you earn 194 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    This wig is perfect!
    Rating
    Hair was In good quality and came fast Review by Katy / (Posted on 4/22/2021)
    This Wig is Amazing in every way!
    Rating
    I didn't bleached the knots on it and it took soooo well! I didn’t pluck the hair line at all. The lace is very easy to work with and the best part is THERES LITTLE TO NO SHEDDING AND THERES NO SMELL. Review by Martha / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    Gotten so many compliments on it already...The price is great as well!
    Rating
    I'm in love with it.I haven't had any issues with it yet.Iwill be ordering again honestly Review by LaTasha / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
    the best hair ever... my store every day.. I highly recommend.
    Rating
    Love the texture of the hair, its amazing. Also received lashes. Im truly happy hunnies Review by Yoseph / (Posted on 5/24/2020)
    Very nice and soft as described. haven't tried it yet but loving it.
    Rating
    Shipment was suprising very fast it like a half of week to arrive the US. communication was timely and good customer service. ohhh received a gift. Review by Abdelwahab / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
    Wig is a very good wig I would recommend to any one.
    Rating
    omg,I didnot regret to change my order into 16inch.I will definitely order from them again !!!! This wig is beautiful and the price is amazing!!!! Communication with the seller was fantastic and they helped work out every issue i was having.
    Review by Ornelas / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
    This is my first time ordering from this company and it is by far the best hair I have ordered.
    Rating
    The hair is soft, true to length, and has little to no shedding. I will be ordering again. Review by Tally / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
    This hair is super nice! I love the pre plucked hair line omggg I love it!
    Rating
    The description was very accurate theres no smell its very soft and I've combed it brushed it and there is no shed. Review by Gibbs / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
    This hair is beautiful and true to length!! I will order more hair!!
    Rating
    I was kind of upset not with the vender but with my postal service for leaving my hair and someone stole my package so this is my 2nd order & FINALLY!!! This hair is beautiful I can’t wait to give some color to it!! The seller shipped the hair super fast. I think the hair came in less than 3 days or 2!! Review by Sonia / (Posted on 12/19/2019)
    I give this company an A+. Thanks again!!!
    Rating
    This came in 2-3 days the seller has amazing communication I fully recommend buying with this seller. Review by Valerie / (Posted on 12/19/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Dream HD Lace Front Wig Human Hair Wigs Loose Wave Pre-Plucked Hairline Virgin Hair Invisible Lace Wig Hair Goals Lwigs70

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 4194304, emalloc: 10901168
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem