0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 2022 New Arrivals Glueless 13*6 Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Style Lwigs65 2022 New Arrivals Glueless 13*6 Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Style Lwigs65
  • 2022 New Arrivals Glueless 13*6 Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Style Lwigs65 2022 New Arrivals Glueless 13*6 Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Style Lwigs65
  • 2022 New Arrivals Glueless 13*6 Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Style Lwigs65 2022 New Arrivals Glueless 13*6 Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Style Lwigs65
  • 2022 New Arrivals Glueless 13*6 Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Style Lwigs65 2022 New Arrivals Glueless 13*6 Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Style Lwigs65

2022 New Arrivals Glueless 13*6 Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Style Lwigs65

Rating
13 Review(s)
$299.00

With this product, you earn 299 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Wig received very quickly less than 1 week.
    Rating
    The communication with the seller was excellent. The seller was able to answer my questions very quickly despite the time shift. The hair is just amazing the lace is similar to a HD and pre feathered. I strongly advise you you will not be disappointed. The length is very correct. I recommend this wig Review by Debbie / (Posted on 1/17/2022)
    Really loving this wig! it's perfect.
    Rating
    It's very soft & has so much bounce to it. It looks and feels soo natural. I love it! Will be purchasing from you guys again VERY SOON. Review by Dakota / (Posted on 12/23/2020)
    I love the hair overall
    Rating
    I love the hair overall it’s really good for its price n I’m gone let the picture speak for itself.I don’t know why I didn’t get that white stuff out my head before I took these picture but it cute and melt well in real life. Thank you boo Review by Palmer / (Posted on 11/3/2020)
    Just receiving my wig !!!
    Rating
    Just receiving my wig !!! I love it omg it’s so soft . I ordered a 26 inch and it’s definitely true to length. I haven’t even installed yet and I love it! Seller kept me updated the whole time! I definitely recommend!!!!! Review by Irvin / (Posted on 10/22/2020)
    Would recommend.
    Rating
    Would recommend. I got an amazing deal for the price I paid . The hair quality is good . 100% Recommend Review by Kaydian / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
    The hair is so soft
    Rating
    The hair was amazing hair was soft took bleach very well Review by Nisa / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    I apprehendais a lot this order and finally I am too happy.
    Rating
    I love it!! I recommend it. The seller is attentive and responds quickly to all your questions. Review by Abagail / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
    Fast shipping. The hair is great.
    Rating
    I had to add products (conditioner, water and As I Am) to eliminate poof. Once I mastered that it is all good; I got compliments. Review by Galvano / (Posted on 5/24/2020)
    I was very impressed with this hair, beautiful hairline and curls. Hoping hair stays nice and soft will be ordering again.
    Rating
    i've had this wig for about two weeks now and it's so beautiful!! the hair still stay pretty soft and bouncy after adding different gels and products to get the wet look. best wig i've ever purchased!!
    Review by Sandouno / (Posted on 3/5/2020)
    Hair is amazing girl if your having doubts don't!
    Rating
    Order this wig. I absolutely love it. Curls popping length good density out of this word thick I love it. that it's a great buy! Review by Elsa / (Posted on 3/5/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 2022 New Arrivals Glueless 13*6 Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Style Lwigs65

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 10485760, emalloc: 10951152
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem