0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • High Light Color Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline With Babe Hair Body Wave 13X6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs56 High Light Color Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline With Babe Hair Body Wave 13X6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs56
  • High Light Color Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline With Babe Hair Body Wave 13X6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs56 High Light Color Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline With Babe Hair Body Wave 13X6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs56
  • High Light Color Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline With Babe Hair Body Wave 13X6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs56 High Light Color Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline With Babe Hair Body Wave 13X6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs56

High Light Color Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline With Babe Hair Body Wave 13X6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs56

Rating
10 Review(s)
$219.00

With this product, you earn 219 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    I just got it and it’s exactly like what they said it would be.
    Rating
    The seller communicating with me was very helpful with questions and trying to get me the hair quickly during this pandemic.
    Review by Etosha / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    I had this for almost a week now, it’s pretty soft, true to length.
    Rating
    It already came pre-plucked and had no smell. I am planning to purchase again since the female members in my family want one as well lol! Review by Carolina / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    The hair was so soft out the pack.
    Rating
    It only shedded a little bit I haven't washed it yet. The baby hairs were already there and the lace was preplucked beautifully. I can't wait to install this unit and wear it everywhere. Review by Huguenin-Lecefel / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
    The Wig was definitely good hair was perfect.
    Rating
    I washed the wig as soon as I got it because that's always what i do and the wig was butter soft! Even with shampoo!! I love the hair and I can not wait to order from this vender again!! Ps. The customer service was amazing !!
    Review by Alexandria / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
    The shipping took 4 days.
    Rating
    I ordered on Friday and got it Monday. I’m more than happy with this product so far.Definitely recommend this hair. Review by Rosalyn / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
    I love this hair it came in 3 days . The seller was really nice.
    Rating
    The hair is true to its length and extremely soft. I will be purchasing another wig from this vendor. There's no shedding or tangles, I have had my wig on for about 2days now still in good condition. Will do business in the future! Review by Shane / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
    I love it❤️
    Rating
    I got the hair installed dec 26, 2019 and it is still looking beautiful, super soft and long. Review by Rasheeda / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
    Beautiful Unit!
    Rating
    The hair is really nice and the sellers keep in contact with you. Seller still messages me to this day to see how the hair is doing. Will be ordering again from them! Review by Katherine / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Shipping was also very accurate.
    Rating
    I am in love, this hair came in for about 4 days, the seller was so communicative, and i didn’t do anything !!!!! Review by Jenoi / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Best Hair!!!
    Rating
    Ordered this hair for my senior prom. Absolutely loved it!! Hair is REALLY soft! Would definitely recommend to someone who is looking for a good quality wig.
    Review by Shelly / (Posted on 5/20/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: High Light Color Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline With Babe Hair Body Wave 13X6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs56

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10893528
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem