0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • UNdetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Front Wig For Black Women LWigs48 UNdetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Front Wig For Black Women LWigs48
  • UNdetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Front Wig For Black Women LWigs48 UNdetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Front Wig For Black Women LWigs48
  • UNdetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Front Wig For Black Women LWigs48 UNdetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Front Wig For Black Women LWigs48
  • UNdetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Front Wig For Black Women LWigs48 UNdetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Front Wig For Black Women LWigs48
  • UNdetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Front Wig For Black Women LWigs48 UNdetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Front Wig For Black Women LWigs48

HD Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig For Black Women LWigs48

Rating
94 Review(s)
$120.00

With this product, you earn 120 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Satisfied
Rating
I am very satisfied with my order hair of good quality fast shipping I received it in 4 days in france too happy Review by Celeste / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
So quick shipping ! Thank you very much the quality is perfect. Thanks
Rating
This hair is beautiful and true to length!! I will order more hair!! This hair is beautiful I can’t wait to give some color to it!! The seller shipped the hair super fast. I think the hair came in less than 4 days or 3!! Review by Kendra / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
This wig it's so true. It is true to the color and look it's so soft.
Rating
I am so please I f anyone looking good wig to buy this is the one I have no shedding. I am going the a next one I also got a lot of complement it's look like my hair
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
Best hair
Rating
Had this hair for some weeks now nd it's still bomb,curls are so lovely,ture to length, i get compliments anytime I wear it. I'm going to purchase more. Review by Layla / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
The hair is super niceeeeee!
Rating
Very nice. Soft and curly. Washed and conditioned it. The seller was very helpful and quick response and shipping Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Everyone loves this wig and think it's my real hair.
Rating
I have tried many different kinds of curly hair, this one is by far the best. I just get up and go each day. Communication with the seller was very nice and shipping came quick. Overall, They made sure i was satisfied no matter what ! I will shop with them again ! Review by Sherish / (Posted on 11/27/2019)
I will definitely be ordering from this vendor again because the communication was perfect !
Rating
I got the 150% density in 24 inches. it's very long and full. I have washed it conditioned it and the texture has not changed.Very impressed with the hair,The hair is true to length and very silky. knots bleach very well . Review by Gerline / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Everything about this wig is BOMB!
Rating
From the length ,volume and even the shipping...I HIGHLY recommend this hair and I definitely will be buying again. Review by Clark / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
Must buy- you wont be disappointed!
Rating
This hair feels so good and the people stayed in contact with you until the hair came and you could ask as many questions as you like and the shipping was also fast and it even came a little early. I will most definitely be shopping with them again. Review by Chimere / (Posted on 11/19/2019)
I love this hair very curly n neatly packaged, true to length
Rating
The lace is already ready nothing had to do. The perfect volume, the curls the quality everything is there! Review by Afoma / (Posted on 11/19/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: HD Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Deep Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig For Black Women LWigs48

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.