0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 8A Glueless Kinky Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig For Black Women LWigs45 8A Glueless Kinky Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig For Black Women LWigs45
  • 8A Glueless Kinky Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig For Black Women LWigs45 8A Glueless Kinky Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Vingin Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig For Black Women LWigs45

8A Glueless Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Human Hair Wigs With Dream Swiss Lace Vingin Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig LWigs45

Rating
9 Review(s)
$178.00

With this product, you earn 178 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Great communication, seller is very nice, kept me updated on where my package is.
Rating
Hair came quick, I ordered a 24” , hair soft , came with nice bag. Thank you will order again Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
This hair is absolutely amazing!
Rating
The hair is super soft holds curls nicely does not shed or tangle, I received the hair in five days thanks to the seller for a speedy shipment she definitely helped speed the process up and was very satisfied with the customer service I will most definitely be ordering again! Review by Tyra / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
Wig came in less than a week.
Rating
I was really surprised with how fast it was. I did MINIMAL customisation to the wig and installed it myself. Review by Mckenzie / (Posted on 5/24/2020)
Loveeee this hair. It’s so soft and the hairline is amazing.
Rating
It does have a factory smell but of course you was your hair before using it. Can’t wait to install this hair for my trip and I’m thinking of doing a YouTube video on it! Review by Julia / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
I absolutely love this wig.
Rating
The texture is really nice and the curls are super cute! Also shipping was pretty quick to US and the wig was so easy to install! Would buy from this vendor again for sure.
Review by Lotanna / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
Cute and soft hair. Best hair I have ever had.
Rating
Beautiful and soft hair!!!! Really human!!! My husband finally noticed that this wig is perfect. Review by Sydney / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
The seller’s communication is very good.
Rating
I got it seen on my a hair dresser and she literally asked me for the link to the hair because she was in LOVE, as am I! Will definitely order again and I recommend that people buy hair from this vendor. The customer service is also magnificent; incredibly professional and kind! Definitely worth the money! Review by Palmer / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
I love this hair and have been receiving so many compliments.
Rating
Im a straight type of girl & i wanted to try something new & i just fell in love with it! the curly hair is so beautiful, so natural and so soft, no bad smell and true to its length. The hair came pre-plucked bleached knots. The lace is nice and lace color is transparent,this color match my skin. Review by Erica / (Posted on 12/19/2019)
I am so glad I found this store. WOW. I'm actually in love with this wig!
Rating
I really love this hair , I ordered 22 inch, the lace lays down really good , their was no bad odor and the hair looks just like the description and the reviews. The hair came pre plucked so I didn't have to really do too much plucking. The hair does not tangle and their is minimum shedding. The hair is soft and feels really good I definitely will be offering again soon. Review by Rosalind / (Posted on 12/19/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 8A Glueless Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Human Hair Wigs With Dream Swiss Lace Vingin Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig LWigs45

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.