0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 180% Density Human Hair Wigs With HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Deep Curls Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs40 180% Density Human Hair Wigs With HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Deep Curls Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs40
  • 180% Density Human Hair Wigs With HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Deep Curls Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs40 180% Density Human Hair Wigs With HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Deep Curls Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs40
  • 180% Density Human Hair Wigs With HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Deep Curls Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs40 180% Density Human Hair Wigs With HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Deep Curls Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs40
  • 180% Density Human Hair Wigs With HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Deep Curls Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs40 180% Density Human Hair Wigs With HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Deep Curls Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs40

180% Density Human Hair Wigs With HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Deep Curls Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs40

Rating
10 Review(s)
$148.00

With this product, you earn 148 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    The hair it’s amazing
    Rating
    fast shipping seller communication it’s great. I’ll order again from this seller definitely! I’m so happy with the hair. Review by Bab / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    Pretty
    Rating
    Great hair for reasonable price Review by Gemma / (Posted on 4/23/2021)
    I’m in loveeee!
    Rating
    This hair is amazing!!!! I just bleached the knots and did a deep conditioning on it that’s all i haven’t even flat ironed it it. I love it! Review by Latonia / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    Love love loooove!!!!!
    Rating
    It’s a must buy. The seller was easy to communicate with. The hair is soooo soft!! Will buy in another style. Shipping was very quick. 1 week to get to Jamaica Review by Layel Givens / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    thank you..
    Rating
    the seller was very helpful. but other than that it is beautiful. the wig is full of body and the texture is gorgeous.i will be ordering again. Review by Shayla / (Posted on 12/23/2019)
    Has to be the softest wig I’ve ever
    Rating
    The hair is stunning and it worths the price. I love it Review by Carina / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Best wig ever! Thank you
    Rating
    Hair is very soft no tangling or matting so many compliments I waited a week before I could make a review because I needed to see the hair quality first. Review by Devinn / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    Beautiful hair..
    Rating
    Beautiful hair...definitely will be buying again.... lovely seller... communication was A* Review by u**L / (Posted on 10/1/2019)
    Sweet wig
    Rating
    The my new wig Soo many compliments Soo far.
    Review by Tanya / (Posted on 3/11/2018)
    Hair review
    Rating
    I ordered this piece. I've gotten plenty of compliments so far. Only down side was the shipping process. But I love the piece!
    Review by Tanya / (Posted on 3/11/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 180% Density Human Hair Wigs With HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Deep Curls Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs40

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 10485760, emalloc: 10920208
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem