0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Silky Straight Middel Part Human Hair Wigs LWigs39 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Silky Straight Middel Part Human Hair Wigs LWigs39
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Silky Straight Middel Part Human Hair Wigs LWigs39 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Silky Straight Middel Part Human Hair Wigs LWigs39
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Silky Straight Middel Part Human Hair Wigs LWigs39 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Silky Straight Middel Part Human Hair Wigs LWigs39
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Silky Straight Middel Part Human Hair Wigs LWigs39 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Silky Straight Middel Part Human Hair Wigs LWigs39

Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Silky Straight Middel Part Human Hair Wigs LWigs39

Rating
11 Review(s)
$135.00

With this product, you earn 135 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Hair is nice and soft and thick
    Rating
    I ordered last Friday and received it on a Wednesday which is pretty quick over the weekend. The seller was nice and communicated well. Review by Linda / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    Seller shipped very quickly.
    Rating
    I recieved my parcel in 5 days. The hair is very soft and full , good quality . I was afraid to order but frankly I'm happy it's good quality.
    Review by Sylvia / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    Sooooo happy with the product!
    Rating
    Seller was contacting me throughout also which was great. Received today and I love it!!! Soo true to its length. Review by Sonya / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    The shipping was quick! I looove my wig!
    Rating
    This hair literally is so incredibly natural looking most people thought it was actually my hair! It has minimal shedding and if you take care of it, it lasts a long time. You have to care for it like would you with your natural hair, so it looks best when its freshly washed and conditioned. Also apply a pea sized amount of oil, a little bit of leave in conditioner, and ecostyler gel for curls that look fresh throughout the day. Review by Jackson / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
    The hair is lovely and well packaged. It is very light and easy to style as well.
    Rating
    My hair is 16 inch human hair wig, if you guys looking for a wig i would higly recommend this vendor.
    Review by Rojas / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
    Love it.
    Rating
    Hair is really soft , true to length, no smell , im really happy with this wig . Review by DeVoe / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
    I love the hair it fits perfectly on my head!
    Rating
    I love the hair it fits perfectly on my head no shading no bad smell I will be ordering from this vender again Review by Tysheera / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
    The hair is very silky and soft.Ilove it soooo much! Will buy again!
    Rating
    Amazing hair.. really soft and truly density i take 150 density fantastic... i m in love.. this hair make me feel so sexy.., really natural... you must buy!!! Review by Cerinea / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
    Omg!! I love this unit!
    Rating
    There's no shedding I asked for a large cap and they made me one. The company kept communication at 100%. I will definitely be using them for future purchases. Review by Christa / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Best hair ever!
    Rating
    So soft and silky. Hair meets length exactly, and takes to styling well. Review by Obianuju / (Posted on 12/18/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Silky Straight Middel Part Human Hair Wigs LWigs39

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.