0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 100% Virgin Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Human Hair Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline For Black Women Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS30] 100% Virgin Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Human Hair Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline For Black Women Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS30]
  • 100% Virgin Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Human Hair Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline For Black Women Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS30] 100% Virgin Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Human Hair Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline For Black Women Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS30]
  • 100% Virgin Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Human Hair Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline For Black Women Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS30] 100% Virgin Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Human Hair Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline For Black Women Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS30]

100% Virgin Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Human Hair Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS30]

Rating
10 Review(s)
$138.00

With this product, you earn 138 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    luxurious
    Rating
    The hair is very beautiful Review by Bianca / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
    The delivery was on time
    Rating
    I’ll definitely be ordering again. The seller is very kind and cooperative Review by Alba / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    I'm impressed.
    Rating
    Hair was so so soft. True to length. Had no smell. I love it. Review by Nadine / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    Lol...They don’t even know it’s a wig.
    Rating
    I like it and the shipping is fast as well, great customer service.Thanks guys :-) Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    Product received in a week
    Rating
    Product received in a week. I customized it, cut and colored myself! Super wig, length of 10 inch well provided so no worries with for now Review by Tawanda / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    Exactly like the description PERFECT!
    Rating
    I absolutely loved the hair. The wig are super soft and nice . Exactly like the description PERFECT! Review by Kelly / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    Will order again!
    Rating
    Had ordered and gotten it over night! Super soft and completely reaches my expectations. Can’t wait to customize this wig.! Will order again! Additional feedback to come! Review by Britney / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
    I absolutely LOVE this wig!
    Rating
    I absolutely LOVE this wig! It is very affordable and worth your coins!!!It would be your best curly human hair wig if you choose it,this lace front human hair wigs would be your best choice,I definitely recommend this hair. Review by wade / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
    Love the hair quality
    Rating
    Love the hair quality, best I've ever had! Definitely buying from them again 1 Review by Jessica / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    Beautiful and comfortable hair
    Rating
    Beautiful and comfortable hair! Took a while for shipping but it finally arrived yesterday, when I took it out of the box it laid flat but didn’t curve at the ends. It shed very lightly, I just worry if i mess with it too much it will shed more.
    I’ll probably buy this wig again Review by Yao / (Posted on 5/14/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 100% Virgin Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Human Hair Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS30]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 4194304, emalloc: 10520072
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem