0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28] Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28]
  • Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28] Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28]
  • Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28] Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28]
  • Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28] Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28]
  • Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28] Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28]

Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28]

Rating
10 Review(s)
$145.00

With this product, you earn 145 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
I so love my wig!!
Rating
I’m sure you’ve seen my last review this is my 2nd time ordering the hair was delivered in 3 days It comes prep plucked as describe & true to length It’s the perfect density of me (150) no shedding and the hair is so soft Review by Litzy / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
This hair came SO FAST!!
Rating
end very fast I ordered Sunday I received it 3 days later the seller nice thank you very much Review by Jessy Rigaud / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Fast delivery!
Rating
I recieved it early. Hair feels great. Haven't worn it yet but when I do I'll give another review Review by Violet / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
I absolutely love this hair ,
Rating
looks so beautiful when its dry and wet the curls always stay intact the lace is very transparent this hair is great for all seasons this hair is definitely a must buy !! Review by Madelyn / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
The hair is exactly what I saw in the pictures ,The shipping was really fast 5 days.
Rating
I will be purchasing again reat quality hair!!! Received so many compliments on the curls and even thinking it’s my REAL HAIR. I ordered the 24in and I’m loving the length.No shedding and no detangling. Quality is great, soft and very thick for 200 density. Very happy and will buy from this company again. Review by Andrea / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
y’all this is my first wig and i’m very impressed.
Rating
i’ve never ordered hair from here and i was kind of nervous as of how it would turn out but, it’s really nice. i love it. can’t wait to wear it Review by Martinez / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
great quality for the price.
Rating
great quality for the price.very satisfied with the product and great constumer service and communication,most definitely will be ordering from this company again, Review by C***n / (Posted on 6/10/2019)
UNBELIEVABLE
Rating
I ordered this wig and I'm pleasantly surprised. The construction of the unit is outstanding. The curl pattern is amazing and soft. I immediately wash it with NO shedding or lost of curl pattern. I requested the color to be ombre #4/#30... which was done without additional processing time or additional cost. The delivery was very fast and efficient. This is the 4th company I have ordered from and is far the best. I have found a permanent supplier and would recommend to everyone. And the customer service cant be beat
Review by Delphine / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
UNBELIEVABLE
Rating
I ordered this wig and I'm pleasantly surprised. The construction of the unit is outstanding. The curl pattern is amazing and soft. I immediately wash it with NO shedding or lost of curl pattern. I requested the color to be ombre #4/#30... which was done without additional processing time or additional cost. The delivery was very fast and efficient. This is the 4th company I have ordered from and is far the best. I have found a permanent supplier and would recommend to everyone. And the customer service cant be beat
Review by Delphine / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
R
Rating
I just received my order. I am extremely happy, proud ,and satisfied with this unit. The curls are gorgeous and soft . I immediately washed it with “NO” shedding. I love the ombré color that is exactly what I requested (without extra processing time or $$$) The shipping was fast. Can’t wait to order again.. I highly recommend this company... and I have tried quite a few..
Review by Delphine / (Posted on 7/3/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre-Plucked Deep Curly Wigs HD Lace 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair With Baby Hair 360 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs28]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.