0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight  360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27 New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight  360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27
  • New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight  360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27 New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight  360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27
  • New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight  360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27 New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight  360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27
  • New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight  360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27 New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight  360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27
  • New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight  360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27 New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight  360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27

New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27

Rating
10 Review(s)
$155.00

With this product, you earn 155 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Love it
    Rating
    I received hair fast thanks and the hair is very natural looking and soft and no bad smell I will order a 180 density next time. Review by Babs / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    loving it
    Rating
    this hair is so soft , it’s some good hair , & it came before delivery date Review by Georgia / (Posted on 4/23/2021)
    Best wig
    Rating
    Best wig I’ve gotten so far !! Ships fast hair is true to length and density , will be ordering again Review by Theodore / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    Will be buying again soon
    Rating
    This hair is really soft, I tried it on and it fits perfectly, it didn’t have a scent and it doesn’t shed at all.... I got the 14inch with 130 density but it’s good if you like thicker hair you can get the 150 Review by Beverly Mosley / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    I absolutely LOVE this wig!
    Rating
    It is very affordable and worth your coins!!! The hair did no smell when i received it. I definitely recommend this hair. Review by Kaelyn / (Posted on 12/23/2019)
    Very fast shipping!
    Rating
    unit is very soft, breathable and light weight. knots aren’t huge and bleached so easily. frontal needs little to no plucking. i AM EXTREMELY satisfied with my purchase. I will update review once I install. Oh yeah and I loveeeee the wig caps that were included !! Review by Madison / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
    Will be buying from them again!
    Rating
    Got my hair in four days. The hair is soft the lace as transparent!! Review by Jeanelle / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    perfect service this is the second time
    Rating
    perfect service this is the second time i order from this seller the hair is great feels soft natural and shing Review by r****e / (Posted on 10/1/2019)
    the wigs looks as described in the picture very happy
    Rating
    Thanks seller... and the shipping very fast... will definitely buy again from this shop and highly recommended. Review by Y**c / (Posted on 10/1/2019)
    Love it
    Rating
    The texture is very similar to pressed kinky* natural hair (like a 4B/4C) very natural looking though. The lace doesn't really have to be bleached, minimal customizing to make this wig that already looks great even better. I'd purchase another. I couldn't upload a photo but you can see the wig on my insta @ honey.clouds Thanks Lwigs ! Also, it took 3 days to ship after processing and it actually came a day earlier than projected.
    Review by Patricua / (Posted on 3/30/2017)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: New Undetectable HD Lace Wig Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs 100% Virgin Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki 360 Lace Wigs With Baby Hair LWigs27

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.