0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416 Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416
  • Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416 Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416
  • Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416 Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416
  • Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416 Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416
  • Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416 Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416

Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416

Rating
10 Review(s)
$149.00

With this product, you earn 149 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Love love this hair, installed 5 days ago.
    Rating
    No shedding.very soft and true length. You won't regret buying it.
    Review by Courtney / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    I loved super beautiful everything how i expected it
    Rating
    i recommend.hair is soft no smell.It looks so natural on me and I'm absolutely in love with it . Review by Javairia / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    I really love this wig.
    Rating
    The seller communicated as quickly as possible even when i needed to change my length. Hair was delivered in 4 days which was a day earlier than expected Review by Forbes / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
    I’ve had it awhile but I just now am getting around to leaving a review.
    Rating
    It came pretty quick once it was shipped out.The curls are so beautiful, the hair is soft, and it’s plucked really nice. I just put it on my head. The hair does shed but it’s normal shedding.The seller was very kind when I asked to see more pictures of the hair and kept in touch with me.I would definitely purchase again.
    Review by Liama / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
    I love the hair after being washed it does get bigger.
    Rating
    I used the elastic band to make it glue less. Minimum Shedding Review by Bolden / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
    10/10 recommend!
    Rating
    The seller was very nice and kept in contact with me the whole time until I got my wig!!!! Love it!!!!! customer service was great and the package came quickly. the wig is nice and full look. Review by Diarra / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
    This wig is very soft and full.
    Rating
    Hair came in 4 days looks exactly like picture The hair felt super natural and was easy to apply . This is literally one of the best wigs I’ve ever had,the hair doesn’t have a smell, I was really nervous at first to buy but once I ordered it I knew I made a good choice. Review by Melisse / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
    This was my first time ever purchasing a wig and I'm amazed at how beautiful the hair is.
    Rating
    I love the hair so much! it looked so natural however I want ! Review by Michelle / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Took a while for them to ship the hair but I love it !!
    Rating
    It’s super soft the cap is right on my head and that holds a curl and everything! Review by Juan / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    This lace if very nice
    Rating
    This lace if very nice I love it! It rarely sheds. It comes with a little baby hairs It’s soft and it easy to manage. I highly suggest you buy
    Review by U***r / (Posted on 6/26/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Blonde Highlights Pre Made Hairline Lace Frontal Wig Dream HD Lace Wig Virgin Hair Honey Brown Lwigs416

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10545680
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem