0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Indian Remy Hair Curly Hair Lace Human Hair Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair Curly Hair Lace Human Hair Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs
  • Indian Remy Hair Curly Hair Lace Human Hair Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair Curly Hair Lace Human Hair Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs
  • Indian Remy Hair Curly Hair Lace Human Hair Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair Curly Hair Lace Human Hair Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs
  • Indian Remy Hair Curly Hair Lace Human Hair Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair Curly Hair Lace Human Hair Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs
  • Indian Remy Hair Curly Hair Lace Human Hair Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair Curly Hair Lace Human Hair Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs

Indian Remy Human Hair Curly Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Front Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs [LWigs25]

Rating
10 Review(s)
$108.00

With this product, you earn 108 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
Love love this hair, installed 5 days ago.
Rating
No shedding.very soft and true length. You won't regret buying it.
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
I loved super beautiful everything how i expected it
Rating
i recommend.hair is soft no smell.It looks so natural on me and I'm absolutely in love with it . Review by Javairia / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
I really love this wig.
Rating
The seller communicated as quickly as possible even when i needed to change my length. Hair was delivered in 4 days which was a day earlier than expected Review by Forbes / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
I’ve had it awhile but I just now am getting around to leaving a review.
Rating
It came pretty quick once it was shipped out.The curls are so beautiful, the hair is soft, and it’s plucked really nice. I just put it on my head. The hair does shed but it’s normal shedding.The seller was very kind when I asked to see more pictures of the hair and kept in touch with me.I would definitely purchase again.
Review by Liama / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
I love the hair after being washed it does get bigger.
Rating
I used the elastic band to make it glue less. Minimum Shedding Review by Bolden / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
10/10 recommend!
Rating
The seller was very nice and kept in contact with me the whole time until I got my wig!!!! Love it!!!!! customer service was great and the package came quickly. the wig is nice and full look. Review by Diarra / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
This wig is very soft and full.
Rating
Hair came in 4 days looks exactly like picture The hair felt super natural and was easy to apply . This is literally one of the best wigs I’ve ever had,the hair doesn’t have a smell, I was really nervous at first to buy but once I ordered it I knew I made a good choice. Review by Melisse / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
This was my first time ever purchasing a wig and I'm amazed at how beautiful the hair is.
Rating
I love the hair so much! it looked so natural however I want ! Review by Michelle / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
Took a while for them to ship the hair but I love it !!
Rating
It’s super soft the cap is right on my head and that holds a curl and everything! Review by Juan / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
This lace if very nice
Rating
This lace if very nice I love it! It rarely sheds. It comes with a little baby hairs It’s soft and it easy to manage. I highly suggest you buy
Review by U***r / (Posted on 6/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Indian Remy Human Hair Curly Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Front Wigs For Women T-Part Lace Front Wigs [LWigs25]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.