0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15 HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15
  • HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15 HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15
  • HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15 HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15
  • HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15 HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15
  • Brazilian virgin human hair wigs 360 lace wig with baby hair pre-plucked 360 lace wig LWigs15 Brazilian virgin human hair wigs 360 lace wig with baby hair pre-plucked 360 lace wig LWigs15

HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6" Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15

Rating
79 Review(s)
$117.00

With this product, you earn 117 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 79 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
100% recommend
Rating
The product had no smell whatsoever, soft to the touch Review by Erica / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
I like it it's a good hair.and for the delivery it's fast thx
Rating
the hair is fabulous and i highly recommend! i love the hair and i will buy another on...thanks seller Review by Pamela / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
This wig exceeded my expectations.
Rating
I was nervous about ordering a wig online, but I was looking for something different than what my local hair shops had to offer. I'm so pleased with this wig until I plan on ordering another one. It's soft and manageable. Also it washes well, it stays it's natural texture! I will continue!
Review by Christiane / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
I definitely recommend this hair
Rating
I am absolutely loving this hair it’s so soft and has a great smell. It shipped really quick and the seller communication was on point. Review by Emilee / (Posted on 12/23/2019)
I so love my wig!!
Rating
The wig was so soft , pre plucked I only had to tweeze a little bit and bleach the knots. My favorite thing about this wig was the lace the lace was thin and looked to be transparent . I got 150% density for the style I was going for Review by Evangeline / (Posted on 12/23/2019)
I'm very very pleased
Rating
Great wig. Came in 3-4 days, seller communication was great! would have preferred it to be 18 inches all around, but the layered look is still nice. Hair is soft and manageable, bleached knots and took color well! Plucking was also good but I customized to my liking. Will be buying again, just a bit longer next time (; Review by Violet / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
I'm really fall in love with this hair
Rating
I love it! Wig came in 3 days! It’s so soft and full , it hasn’t shed and doesn’t tangled easily Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
Everything is perfect
Rating
This wig is beautiful and at a good price! There is no shedding, no tangle and very soft! The customer service is also great! I would purchase again! Review by Kyra / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
I recommend 100% and the seller is very responsive.
Rating
When I say I love this hair I love it . It only took 3 days to come and it barely sheds it had no smell and awesome I will definitely be gettinn this vendor again! Review by Terineka / (Posted on 11/27/2019)
Seller was sweet and made sure they communicated with me through the entire process.
Rating
This is my new favorite vendor, consistently being on the road this hair is not only manageable but it’s so natural. The undetectable lace has to be the best on the market and the length is true throughout the unit. I can’t wait to purchase more.
Review by Kinyachta / (Posted on 11/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6" Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.