0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15 HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15
  • HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15 HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15
  • HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15 HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15
  • HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15 HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6 Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15
  • Brazilian virgin human hair wigs 360 lace wig with baby hair pre-plucked 360 lace wig LWigs15 Brazilian virgin human hair wigs 360 lace wig with baby hair pre-plucked 360 lace wig LWigs15

HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6" Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15

Rating
89 Review(s)
$117.00

With this product, you earn 117 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Super fast delivery ....
Rating
Communication nothing to say and the hair is perfect Review by dunkwu / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
It's amazing
Rating
It's amazing the truth that i have no words! Thank you lwigs and I will buy again from you!
Review by Valerie / (Posted on 5/27/2020)
This hair is very nice and soft
Rating
.I do recommend it to anyone that's a beginner. The shipping was ideal I ordered on a Friday and received it on Monday. The seller communicated when it was sent out and it was an easy process Review by Daphnée / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
hair very nice
Rating
the hair was great I order a 24inches and it was true to length and not much shedding. I will definately order from them again. communication was with seller from start to finish.
Review by Sasha / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
Im always happy with lwigs
Rating
The natural colour and straight texture is amazing and it has no factory smell whatsoever. I would definitely purchase from this vendor again. The commutation was on point and the vendor is very reliable! Review by Litzy / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
Love this beautiful unit!!
Rating
Love this beautiful unit!! Yet, it came with a horror smell that took 4 washes to get out. I received it in 2 weeks, which was awesome!. I will continue to order from lwigs, just leave the smell behind.
Review by N***C / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
I was a little hesitant on purchasing the wig. Once i received it and pulled it out the box, i was shocked!
Rating
Its a great quality of hair and it's so cute. Perfect lace, correct length which is exactly what i was looking for. Money very well spent. I have even referred a few people i know to purchase this wig. BUY THIS WIG! Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 5/17/2020)
Very good seller, thank you guys.
Rating
I did n't expect the seller not only sent me the perfect lace front wig, but also gave me a small gift. The lace quality is great and it's true to length. I'll definitely order again thank you so much ❤️ Came in 4 days how awesome is that
Review by francis / (Posted on 5/17/2020)
Omg! This is my favorite wig now!
Rating
I’ve had it on 3 days now and have gotten so many compliments! Now my mom is saying she wants one too so might be buying again soon. Review by Mary / (Posted on 5/6/2020)
I Love Ittt !!!
Rating
So Soft And Natural Hairline, All I Have To Do Is Brush And Keep It Moving. Doesn’t Shed At All! Highly Recommend!!!! Review by Jessica / (Posted on 5/6/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: HD Dream Swiss Lace 180% Density 6" Parting Space Loose Wave Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs15

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.