0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair New HD Lace 4*4 Lace Closure With 3 PCS Hair Bundles Deep Wave Lwigs11 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair New HD Lace 4*4 Lace Closure With 3 PCS Hair Bundles Deep Wave Lwigs11
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair New HD Lace 4*4 Lace Closure With 3 PCS Hair Bundles Deep Wave Lwigs11 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair New HD Lace 4*4 Lace Closure With 3 PCS Hair Bundles Deep Wave Lwigs11
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair New HD Lace 4*4 Lace Closure With 3 PCS Hair Bundles Deep Wave Lwigs11 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair New HD Lace 4*4 Lace Closure With 3 PCS Hair Bundles Deep Wave Lwigs11

Brazilian Virgin Human Hair New HD Lace 4*4 Lace Closure With 3 PCS Hair Bundles Deep Wave Lwigs11

Rating
9 Review(s)
$37.00

With this product, you earn 37 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Elma
Rating
It’s my first proper human hair wig- it’s gorgeous. The hair is to its length & it feels luxurious. I’m going to customize it and post pics for y’all later. I’m really happy with it! I finger combed it that’s why it looks a lil messy Review by Keithiceks / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
the hair is great
Rating
This hair is really nice ! I love the cap construction , the length , fullness and the realistic lace !! I did customize it a bit !!!!! Will be definitely ordering another !! Review by Ruth / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
love it!! will definitely order again!
Rating
Very satisfied with this purchase. Shipping was pretty fast and the communication with the seller was excellent. Hair is very soft. I bleached my knots and it took very well. It straightens like a dream. Would definitely purchase again!
Review by Susan / (Posted on 6/17/2019)
absolutely beautiful
Rating
I bought this wig for my daughter to wear for her 18th birthday celebration. This wig is everything as described. She absolutely loves it. I will definitely purchase from this site again. Oh and did I mention that shipping was very fast Review by Nicole / (Posted on 6/12/2019)
I love it ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Rating
Wow this hair is just too amazing I love it ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ Review by Alisa / (Posted on 10/3/2017)
lwigs
Rating
I really like what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the fantastic works , Great severs.Thanks LWigs Review by education for all / (Posted on 10/2/2017)
website
Rating
I truly love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I'm hoping to create my own site and would like to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Thanks! Review by online degrees / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
great hair
Rating
Heya i'm for the first time here. I find It really useful & it helped me out much.Like lwigs product very much! Review by education online courses / (Posted on 9/27/2017)
masters education
Rating
Thanks for one's marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come back at some point. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!
http://learninghints.eu Review by online education / (Posted on 4/7/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair New HD Lace 4*4 Lace Closure With 3 PCS Hair Bundles Deep Wave Lwigs11

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.