0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 9A Grade Undetectable HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline [LWigs05] 9A Grade Undetectable HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline [LWigs05]
  • 9A Grade Undetectable HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline [LWigs05] 9A Grade Undetectable HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline [LWigs05]
  • 9A Grade Undetectable HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline [LWigs05] 9A Grade Undetectable HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline [LWigs05]
  • 9A Grade Undetectable HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline [LWigs05] 9A Grade Undetectable HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline [LWigs05]

9A Grade Undetectable HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline [LWigs05]

Rating
9 Review(s)
$138.00

With this product, you earn 138 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    I LOVE the wig !!
    Rating
    I will be shopping again soon ‼️ If you have second guesses about buying don’t have them cause GIRL it’s a must . BUY THIS WIG ! Review by Aileen / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    This hair is good
    Rating
    it’s 180 density, soft I ordered 20 inches and it can that exact length I definitely recommend. It also came within a week or so. Review by Norene / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
    the hair came quick
    Rating
    I am sooooooo in love with this hair, it is very affordable and the quality is awesome, also very true to length, definitely will be shopping with this supplier again Review by Desiree / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    When I say the hair is legit it’s legit soft as hell and full I order and 20inch
    Rating
    I am gonna order again the this seller is nice and very good please shop with them Review by Ginger / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    great wig.
    Rating
    great wig. barely any shedding, true to length. will order again
    Review by Teena / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    the density is perfect
    Rating
    Great wig nothing to say frankly, I am very happy, the thickness and the, the length too, no need to customize too much;Hair is better than expected ,the density is perfect and i am happy and would definately buy again Review by Carissa / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    it’s very soft
    Rating
    I like the hair it’s very soft and the wig is very comfortable. I recommend buying it because it was very fast shipping for one and it was very reasonable Review by vallerie / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Hair took exactly a week to get delivered.
    Rating
    Hair took exactly a week to get delivered. Came well packaged, and wasnt any serious damage to the box. Hair is very soft and has no smell. Had a little shedding. One thing i don’t like is there are a bunch of really short hairs that stick up all throughout the wig. Will install later Review by Alva / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    lace front wig
    Rating
    I love this hair I got so many compliments and it's very soft and almost no shedding communication with seller was A1 she answered all of my questions. Thank you very much.
    Review by J***r a. / (Posted on 3/16/2017)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 9A Grade Undetectable HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline [LWigs05]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10527680
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem