0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6 Parting Lace Front Wigs For Black Women With Fake Scalp [LWigs03] Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6 Parting Lace Front Wigs For Black Women With Fake Scalp [LWigs03]
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6" Parting Lace Front Wigs For Black Women With Fake Scalp [LWigs03] Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6" Parting Lace Front Wigs For Black Women With Fake Scalp [LWigs03]
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6" Parting Lace Front Wigs For Black Women With Fake Scalp [LWigs03] Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6" Parting Lace Front Wigs For Black Women With Fake Scalp [LWigs03]
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6" Parting Lace Front Wigs For Black Women With Fake Scalp [LWigs03] Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6" Parting Lace Front Wigs For Black Women With Fake Scalp [LWigs03]
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6" Parting Lace Front Wigs For Black Women With Fake Scalp [LWigs03] Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6" Parting Lace Front Wigs For Black Women With Fake Scalp [LWigs03]

Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6" Parting Lace Front Wigs With Fake Scalp [LWigs03]

Rating
18 Review(s)
$128.00

With this product, you earn 128 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love love love!!!!!
Rating
Love love love!!!!! It’s so soft and easy to install and the texture is beautiful!!! Thank you so much finally a vendor I can trust! Review by Natalie / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
I love this hair
Rating
I love this hair it took a while to get to my home but 5 stars ⭐️ hair Review by Simons / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
Hair is beautiful!
Rating
Will post more pictures once it is installed. Review by Jazzmine / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
so satisfied with the hair and lace quality
Rating
Iam so satisfied with the hair and lace quality . It took about two weeks and some change to get here. This hair is gorgeous and really affordable. Great for beginners.!Please purchase this wig ,it is worth to buy! Review by Linnea / (Posted on 7/23/2020)
Definitely love the wig
Rating
Definitely love the wig highly recommend I’ll be ordering again Review by smith / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
Like always this Company is my favorite
Rating
Like always this Company is my favorite. Amy is very nice ,This shipping was fast After 3days i recive my haïr via DHL ,I cut the hair shorter to a Nice bob wig . Ladys i'm telling u this hair is the best quality. THICK & SOFT. worth your choose ,will back buy more Review by Kim / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
it lays great
Rating
The cap is big for my head but everything else was perfect. They hair does what you want, it lays great, and it takes bleach good and quickly. Review by Lynn / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
Came in great shapeand the wig really beautiful
Rating
Came in great shapeand the wig really beautiful Love the contact the seller has with you. I reallylikethis wig andIhavent even styled it yet. It's so pretty. Firstwig store worthtopurchasewilldefinitely buy again. Review by wader / (Posted on 11/29/2019)
Shiping was very fast,
Rating
Shiping was very fast, faster than I expected had. Very soft hair I am quite happy with it. Review by Emma / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
I absolutely love it !
Rating
I absolutely love it ! It is my first wig and I will continue to shop for more ! Spend them coins honey you won’t regret it LOL
Review by U***a / (Posted on 7/31/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 6" Parting Lace Front Wigs With Fake Scalp [LWigs03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.