0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01 Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01
  • Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01 Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01
  • Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01 Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01
  • Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01 Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01
  • Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01 Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01
  • Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01 Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01
  • Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01 Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01

Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Guleless Wigs For Black Women [LWigs01]

Rating
15 Review(s)
$174.00

With this product, you earn 174 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
OMG I love my hair same as the pic thank you so much
Rating
Seller you are one of the best seller ever anytime I text you always answer me back thanx. I highly recommend. I am very very happy. recommend it to any person. Review by Raven / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
Love the hair, no shedding, no tangles.
Rating
The hair actual got some curls in it after I washed it definitely will be ordering from you again Review by Portia / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
Thank you for the lovely hair.
Rating
It is every bit as beautiful as I expected it to be. This is the shampooed results with minimum shedding and very little smell. Shipping was very fast.Thanks again for your prompt attention to my order. Review by Washington / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
This curly lace wig is so satisfying to me, I love it so much impression: )
Rating
Super fast! From China to the United States in 3 days. Very soft and almost shedding. Length and density are the most honest! Review by Shawniece / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
Bought for my sister, I think it will be a great gift for her birthday.
Rating
I have received the wig last month, it looks great, it is true to length and full enough, and my sister loved it very much. I have no regrets about buying this good wig.
Review by Busola / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
Definitely recommend this hair, I am very happy and I will be purchasing again soon
Rating
I’m very happy with the service I received from the seller, I’ve worn the hair once and there were no disappointments, there was very minimal if any shedding, I’ll definitely be buying more hair from them Review by Dushawn / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
I am very very very satisfied.
Rating
The right length. It's really classy. The product arrived quickly. The seller was very helpful. Review by Victoria / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
Hair is very soft and true to length !
Rating
I am a hairstylist so I know what good hair looks and feels like! The HD lace was awesome and knots were very bleachable ! I will be ordering again ! Review by Kelita / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
I received my wig SO FAR, I like it .
Rating
It's very soft, no tangles, Decent amount of lace, very natural. it's full and true to length .Highly recommend
Review by Jasmin / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
Gorgeous hair. Came pré plucked and the knots were bleached already.
Rating
Hair is soft. a lil thin for my usual taste. came plucked and knots bleached. i only changed the side of the parting which i had to mousse down. the lace blends pretty well. oh and it came quickly. first time buying on Lwigs and got hair in a few days. i wore it without glue which was ok. but plan to melt it down. for a better look. Review by Clélia / (Posted on 12/17/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Guleless Wigs For Black Women [LWigs01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.