0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Guleless Wigs Pre Plucked Single Knots Lwigs01 Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Guleless Wigs Pre Plucked Single Knots Lwigs01
  • Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01 Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01
  • Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01 Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01
  • Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01 Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs01

Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Guleless Wigs Pre Plucked Single Knots Lwigs01

Rating
18 Review(s)
$319.00

With this product, you earn 319 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    This is my favorite wig.
    Rating
    This hair is absolutely fabulous!!! It is worth mentioning customer support that provides great service. Review by Debra / (Posted on 12/23/2020)
    Very soft
    Rating
    The hair took a lil time to get here but ITS VERY GOOD CURLS TEXTURE CUT THE LACE MYSELF ! Very soft only use Cantu foam and water !! No naps or tangle yet !!! Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
    All I have done in the pics is cut the lace.
    Rating
    Really soft, minimal to no shedding. The lace is good! Very happy I suggest to buy. Review by Leanne / (Posted on 9/3/2020)
    OMG I love my hair same as the pic thank you so much
    Rating
    Seller you are one of the best seller ever anytime I text you always answer me back thanx. I highly recommend. I am very very happy. recommend it to any person. Review by Raven / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
    Love the hair, no shedding, no tangles.
    Rating
    The hair actual got some curls in it after I washed it definitely will be ordering from you again Review by Portia / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
    Thank you for the lovely hair.
    Rating
    It is every bit as beautiful as I expected it to be. This is the shampooed results with minimum shedding and very little smell. Shipping was very fast.Thanks again for your prompt attention to my order. Review by Washington / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
    This curly lace wig is so satisfying to me, I love it so much impression: )
    Rating
    Super fast! From China to the United States in 3 days. Very soft and almost shedding. Length and density are the most honest! Review by Shawniece / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
    Bought for my sister, I think it will be a great gift for her birthday.
    Rating
    I have received the wig last month, it looks great, it is true to length and full enough, and my sister loved it very much. I have no regrets about buying this good wig.
    Review by Busola / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
    Definitely recommend this hair, I am very happy and I will be purchasing again soon
    Rating
    I’m very happy with the service I received from the seller, I’ve worn the hair once and there were no disappointments, there was very minimal if any shedding, I’ll definitely be buying more hair from them Review by Dushawn / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    I am very very very satisfied.
    Rating
    The right length. It's really classy. The product arrived quickly. The seller was very helpful. Review by Victoria / (Posted on 1/18/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Unprocessed Kinky Curly Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Guleless Wigs Pre Plucked Single Knots Lwigs01

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 4194304, emalloc: 10836608
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem